Contact Us


Your 2017-2018 Board is:

President: Michelle MacKenzie
Vice President: Jason Gordon
Secretary: Mark Labrecque
Treasurer: Palam Vinai


Feel free to email us or complete and submit the form below with any questions or concerns.  You can reach us on our primary email at:



Image courtesy of Master isolated images /